*
Omagh Support And Self Help Group *
*
Banner
*
*
*
 Home  *  Latest News  *  Events  *  Public Inquiry  *  Objectives  *  Gallery  *  Publications  *  Donate Online  *  Search Archives  *  Our Services  *  Contact Us  *  Links 
*
*
* * *
*
*
Links
*
Please note you are now leaving the Omagh Support and Self Help Group website. We therefore can not accept liability for material or images which you may view on our link organisation websites.
*
VICTIM/SURVIVOR GROUPS AND RELATED ORGANISATIONS
*
* * West Tyrone Voice - www.westtyronevoice.bravehost.com
*
* * Lisa Dorrian Campaign - www.lisadorrian.co.uk
*
* * Aware Defeat Depression - www.aware-ni.org
*
* * Towards Understanding and Healing - www.thejunction-ni.org/towardsunderstandingandhealing
*
* * Relatives for Justice - www.relativesforjustice.com
*
* * South East Fermanagh Foundation - www.fermanagh.info/southeastfermanaghfoundation
*
* * N.I Centre for Trauma and Transformation - www.nictt.org
*
* * NOVA - www.barnardos.org.uk/nova
*
* * www.wesleyjohnston.com
*
* * Combat Stress - www.combatstress.org.uk
*
* * Glencree Centre for Reconciliation - www.glencree.ie
*
* * Remembrance Fund - www.justice.ie
*
* * FAIR (Families Acting for Innocent Relatives) - www.victims.org.uk
*
* * Northern Ireland Retired Police Officers Association - www.nirpoa.org
*
* * FACT - www.factni.co.uk
*
* * The Wider Circle - www.widercircle.org
*
* * The Family Trauma Centre - www.sebt.n-i.nhs.uk
*
* * The Northern Ireland Memorial Fund - www.nimf.org.uk
*
* * Justice for the Forgotten - www.dublinmonaghanbombings.org
*
* * Community Dialogue - www.communitydialogue.org
*
* * The Koram Centre - www.koramcentre.com
*
* * WAVE - www.wavebelfast.co.uk
*
*
CHARITY ORGANISATIONS
*
* * The Belfast Carers' Centre - www.carerscentre.org
*
* * NICVA - www.nicva.org
*
*
RESEARCH
*
* * Centre for Social Research - www.qub.ac.uk/csr
*
* * Incore - www.incore.ulst.ac.uk
*
* * Institute for social and economic research - www.irc.essex.ac.uk
*
* * National Statistics - www.statistics.gov.uk
*
* * Northern Ireland Statistical Research Agency - www.nisra.gov.uk
*
* * Northern Ireland Social & Political Archive - www.ark.ac.uk
*
* * Social Science Information Gateway - www.sosig.ac.uk
*
* * CAIN - www.cain.ulst.ac.uk
*
*
STATUTORY ORGANISATIONS
*
* * Western Education and Library Board - www.welbni.org
*
* * Police Ombudsman - www.policeombudsman.org
*
* * Victims Unit - www.victimsni.gov.uk
*
* * Sperrin Lakeland Health and Social Care Trust - www.sperrin-lakeland.org
*
* * Omagh District Council - www.omagh.gov.uk
*
* * N.I. Human Rights Commission - www.nihrc.org
*
*
FUNDING
*
* * Joseph Rowntree Charitable Trust - www.jrct.org.uk
*
* * Awards for All Lottery Funding - www.awardsforall.org.uk
*
* * CRC - www.community-relations.org.uk
*
* * Big Lottery - www.biglotteryfund.org.uk
*
* * The Community Foundation for Northern Ireland - www.communityfoundationni.org
*
*
EMERGENCY PLANNING WEBSITES
*
* * Emergency Procedure, LAC Number: 20/1, Local Authority Circular.
*
* * Handling bomb threats, CPNI
*
* * Bombs: Protecting People and Property - A Handbook for Managers Part 1.
*
* * Business as usual: Maximising Business Resilience to Terrorist Bombings - A Handbook for Managers, Home Office.
*
* * Protecting Against Terrorism - MI5 Security Servive
*
* * Canadian Bomb Data Centre.
*
* * Australian Bomb Data Centre.
*
* * A Guide to Evacuation in Northern Ireland, Central Emergency Planning Unit.
*
*
* * *
*
*
VIEW LARGE FORMAT
VIEW NORMAL FORMAT
* Omagh Support & Self Help Group - Omagh Victims Group
Bridge Centre| 5A Holmview Avenue | Omagh | Co. Tyrone | BT79 0AQ
Tel: 028 8225 9877 | Fax: 028 8225 9877
Registered charity number: NI100554
Button: Facebook Btn *